Officers and Directors

Robert D. Cox, Jr., Chair

Managing Partner, Bowditch & Dewey

Satya Mitra

Satya Mitra, Treasurer

President, The Guru Tax & Financial Services, Inc.

Christine Cassidy, Vice Chair

Vice President, Corporate Communications, Fallon Health

Eric Torkornoo, Clerk

Vice President, TD Bank

Kola Akindele Asst. Vice Chancellor for City & Community Relations, UMass Medical School
Rafael Bibiu  President, Ace Medical Services
Craig L. Blais President & CEO, Worcester Business Development Corp.
Dan Bonnette  PartnerRSM
Libis BuenoPresident & CEO, Domitek
Eric Busenburg President,Euro-American Worldwide Logistics
William J. Cahill, Jr., CPCU VP and Group Counsel, The Hanover Insurance Group
Laurie Cashman  President, CMS Chamber of Commerce, Yellow Iris Farm
J. Christopher Collins – Partner, Mirick O’Connell
Robert Crain – Sr. Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Worcester Red Sox
Ralph Crowley III – VP of Marketing and Sales Analysis, Polar Beverages
Donald F. Doyle – President and CEO, Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
Sandy L. Dunn – General Manager, DCU Center
Mike Flaherty – Senior VP, Business Insurance Division, Marsh McLennan Agency
Michael GarandVice President, Bank of America
Diane Giampa – Sr. Vice President of HR and Marketing, Bay State Savings Bank
James Glickman, Principal and Founder, NAI Glickman Kovago & Jacobs
Ivon GoisVice President / General Manager, Gois Broadcasting
Sue Gorman – Executive Director for Academic Affairs, MCPHS University
Richard Greenhalgh – Vice President Specialty Benefits, Blue Cross Blue Shield
Carolyn Jackson Chief Executive Officer, Saint Vincent Hospital
Paul Kelly – Regional Vice President, Commerce Bank, a Division of Berkshire Bank
Jim Leary – Vice President, Government & Community Relations, UMass Memorial Health Care
Meghan Liddy – Senior Vice President of Capital Markets, Kelleher & Sadowsky
Stephen Londregan – President, Auburn Chamber
Glenn Knowlton  Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Saint-Gobain Abrasives
Sandra Mahoney President, Wachusett Area Chamber of Commerce
Barry Maloney  President, Worcester State University
Edward ManziChairman & CEO, Fidelity Bank
Jessica McGarryVice President, Commercial Lending, Country Bank
Satya MitraPresident & Owner, The Guru Tax & Financial Services
Timothy P. Murray – President and CEO, Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
Laurie NelsonPresident, WDO Chamber of Commerce
Chizoma NosikePresident, Acclaim Home Health Care
Luis Pedraja President, Quinsigamond Community College
Sam Pepper 
Paul ProvostPresident, Worcester Telegram & Gazette
Kimberly A. RozakPartner, Mirick O’Connell
Jamie Salois Vice President, Atlas Distributing, Inc.
Anthony J. Salvidio II Director, Fletcher Tilton
Kate Sharry Regional Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher & Associates
Joshua Lee Smith President, Blackstone Valley Chamber of Commerce, Partner, Bowditch & Dewey
Nick SmithPresident/Owner, Rand-Whitney Container LLC
Brian SullivanSenior Vice President, Commerce Bank, a Division of Berksh ire Bank
Christine Tieri – Chief Marketing Officer, Old Sturbridge Village
Michael Welch Chief Executive Officer, UniBank
Eurayshia Williams ReedOwner, Shi Shi’s Lounge